Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joyce Erwin

Joyce Erwin

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joyce Erwin
"Pamela was very professional, knowledgeable, and courteous in our transaction."
Profile photo of Gwen Berthelot

Gwen Berthelot

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gwen Berthelot
"Switched all of my insurance to State Farm this week and worked with Jenni Miley. What a pleasure to work with Jenni. Very knowledgeable and willing to explain any questions. This was a long process but was completed with efficiency and accuracy. Highly recommend Michael Loolara's office for all your insurance needs. Ask for "Miley" for your quote."
Profile photo of John Adams

John Adams

June 25, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by John Adams
"Very helpful, listened to my needs, in order to offer practical assistance. Felicia listened to my concerns and contributed some ideas and recommendations. The best choice for insurance providers"
Profile photo of Jessica Westmoreland

Jessica Westmoreland

June 24, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Jessica Westmoreland
"Nicole is the rudest most condescending person I’ve ever spoken to in my entire life- and I am a Navy veteran! I have requested an agent change based solely on her combative and unprofessional demeanor."
Profile photo of caroline k beauty queen Kitchen

caroline k beauty queen Kitchen

June 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by caroline k beauty queen Kitchen
"Just switched to State Farm - Samantha made this the easiest process! 10/10 would recommend! Saved so much money!"
Profile photo of Blaine Blanchard

Blaine Blanchard

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Blaine Blanchard
"Mrs Nikki did a WONDERFUL job helping through a rather frustrating claim. She made the process as quick and as thorough as possible and I couldn't be more happy!"
Profile photo of Alexia Verret

Alexia Verret

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexia Verret
"So I just switched my car insurance policy to State Farm and I’ve got to say, this is the best customer service I have ever received! Stephanie and Jonathan were both outstanding and were attentive to my needs and concerns and ensured that I would get the best deal possible and amazing coverage! 10/10 would recommend this place to anyone in search of auto insurance!!!"
Profile photo of Pamela McGehee

Pamela McGehee

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Pamela McGehee
"Nikki is extremely knowledgeable. Her expertise has helped protect me tremendously. Because of Nikki, I am now comfortable my assets are properly covered. Also, with her guidance I now have Life Insurance on all of my family members and no longer have to worry about how we would afford that type of loss."
Profile photo of Shelna Myers

Shelna Myers

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shelna Myers
"Jennie Miley is great"
Profile photo of Helen Berry

Helen Berry

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Helen Berry
"This office is very polite and helpful,"
Profile photo of Nick Colligan

Nick Colligan

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Colligan
"I recently switched to State Farm after shopping around for different rates. Felicia was so helpful and patient with all the questions I had. It definitely helped make me more comfortable switching from an insurance company I had been with for over 10 years. I really appreciated her prompt communication via email and text. It has been a really good experience!"
Profile photo of Brittany Murphy

Brittany Murphy

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Murphy
"Cheapest insurance I was able to find and with more coverage! Wonderful people to work with."
Profile photo of Tyronne Scott

Tyronne Scott

May 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyronne Scott
"Mrs. Felicia was very patient with me and took her time to explain everything about the auto insurance and rental insurance policy. Thanks a lot Stat Farm"
Profile photo of Jed Desselle

Jed Desselle

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jed Desselle
"Excellent service!"
Profile photo of Lamar Batiste

Lamar Batiste

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lamar Batiste
"Nikki was very helpful."
Profile photo of Starchild Indigo

Starchild Indigo

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Starchild Indigo
"Johnathan Ryder's service and expertise was TOP TIER!"
Profile photo of Jayce Hamilton

Jayce Hamilton

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jayce Hamilton
"Thank you Mrs. Miley for the assistance!"
Profile photo of Miesha Alberson-Hoxie

Miesha Alberson-Hoxie

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miesha Alberson-Hoxie
"I have used State Farm over the past 5 years or more in two different states. I have had problem after problem dealing with inconsistency with agents. Not giving me the correct information. And not returning phone calls when problems arise with my policies and premiums. 2 years ago I started doing business with State Farm Insurance agent Michael loolara in central Baton Rouge Louisiana at first things were a little bit Rocky until I was permanently assigned to Stephanie, I don't know her last name but Stephanie has been the best agent assistant that I have ever dealt with having State Farm as my insurance company. Stephanie has gone above and beyond the Call of Duty to return my phone calls, to let me know what's going on with my billing and my policy, and she has very good communication skills. Stephanie and I have spoken on so many occasions and I feel comfortable talking to her knowing she's going to find out what the issue is. Stephanie is very pleasant to speak with no matter how upset I am her demeanor is always very calm and professional. Honestly I would rather speak to Stephanie in that office than anyone else. Pam is nice too but Stephanie is my go-to person. There have been several times that I have been pissed off with something concerning my policy. But Stephanie always has a way of making me feel better and calming me down. It's important to develop a good relationship with your agent because when things occur and they will is good that your agent can notify you and provide you with the correct information and a suitable solution to the issues that will occur. I give Stephanie a 10 out of 10 always."
Profile photo of Maureen David

Maureen David

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maureen David
"Nikki helped review my policies & saved me money! Great service!"
Profile photo of Walter Nichols

Walter Nichols

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Walter Nichols
"Nikki Mansur called me and told me what was needed to receive a discount. I always had to go see my last agent and ask what I needed to do. This experience was very refreshing."
Profile photo of ODELL ABBOTT

ODELL ABBOTT

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ODELL ABBOTT
"Very good service"
Profile photo of Jason Martin

Jason Martin

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Martin
"Great agent to work with. Samantha made everything easy and explained everything in detail. Excellent communication and Friendly."
Profile photo of Sededra Wilson

Sededra Wilson

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sededra Wilson
"State Farm is the best insurance company I’ve ever had. They are like a good neighbor."
Profile photo of Derrell The Life Coach

Derrell The Life Coach

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Derrell The Life Coach
"My experience has always been great!!! But I recently reached out to have my name changed and Nikki went beyond. She definitely is amazing. She made this very easy even with the 100 page packet I received lol.But again thank you so much Nikki you are incredible."
Profile photo of Crystal Fudge

Crystal Fudge

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Fudge
"Ms. Miley has got to be one of the greatest associates at State Farm . She was so patient and kind . I like the fact that she was knowledgeable about the information she was giving me. I’m thankful that I can call her if I have questions about anything. If you’re looking for a great insurance agent to get you right give her a call . I’m sure glad I did ☺️"